About

WELCOME TO VALLEY CORPORATION

Valley Corporation is a third-generation family-owned General Contracting company known for its quality since 1972. Driven by customer satisfaction we are a general contractor servicing the commercial, industrial, and heavy highway fields. We also produce and sell recycled aggregate products.

Our reputation for integrity and dependability is built upon our long standing values and team who honors them. At Valley Corporation we are in a unique position to offer our clients and employees hands on family management with big business capabilities and potential.

Meet our team

Matt Bevington

MATT
BEVINGTON

PRESIDENT / OWNER
Office: (402) 359-2578
matt@valleycorp.com

Al Hageman

AL
HAGEMANN

VICE PRESIDENT
Office: (402) 359-2578      Cell (402) 669-1456
al@valleycorp.com

Paul Hanson

PAUL
HANSON

CONTROLLER
Office: (402) 359-2578
paul@valleycorp.com

Kris Heurig

KRIS
HEURING

ASSISTANT CONTROLLER
Office: (402) 359-2578
kris@valleycorp.com

Brenda Schmitz

BRENDA
SCHMITZ

RECEPTIONIST
Office: (402) 359-2578
brenda@valleycorp.com

Myron Shelhorn

MYRON
SCHELLHORN

ESTIMATOR
Office: (402) 359-2578
myron@valleycorp.com

Jeff Grady

JEFF
GRADY

PROJECT MANAGER
Office: (402) 359-2578     Cell: (402) 659-4203
jeff@valleycorp.com

Tanner Almery

TANNER
ALMERY

PROJECT MANAGER
Office: (402) 359-2578     Cell: (402) 659-5590
tanner@valleycorp.com

Jesse Lanz

JESSE
LANZ

ESTIMATOR
Office: (402) 359-2578
jesse@valleycorp.com

Billy Tate

BILLY
TATE

RAIL / SAFETY MANAGER
Office: (402) 359-2578
billy@valleycorp.com

40 YEARS OF SUCCESS

Valley Corporation is a family owned General Contracting Company founded in 1972 by Del and Helen Chapin. In the beginning the company focused primarily on commercial and industrial building construction. Roger and Bonnie Bevington took ownership of the company in the late seventies and spent 25 years growing and diversifying operations. Those services have included commercial, residential and industrial building construction, site preparation, building demolition, excavation, grading, levee and dam construction, sewer and water main construction, recycled concrete aggregate production, bridge construction, and concrete paving.

The Year 2007 saw the company become a 3rd generation family owned business when Matt Bevington purchased 100% of the stock. Over the last 40 years we have maintained our strict values and ethics while demanding only the very best from our employees and projects.